Garforth forum logo1
Become a Member of the Garforth Neighbourhood Plan Forum
Click here to go to the Membership page

GNPF submitted a response document to the LCC Public Consultation. Click here if you wish to read it

Steering Groups

Email - Telephone - Chairman 0113 0000000  Membership Secretary 0113 2869259

To contact any forum member listed below please use the email address at the top of this page.



ice chair


Ex Group

Chair L Crosland

Vice Chair R Clarkson

Secretary  S. McQuire

Treasurer S. Williams

ass. treasurer R Utley

 Writing group lead B Flynn

Working group lead C. Coyle

Steering group

J. Andrews

R Clarkson (Vice Chair)

C. Coyle (Working Group lead)

L. Crosland (Chair

C. Exley

B. Flynn (Writing Group Lead)

J. Lawn (Membership Secretary)

J McCormack

S. McQuire ( Secretary)



R. Utley ( Assistant Treasurer)

S. Williams ( Treasurer)


Writing group

J Andrews

C Exley

P Exley

B Flynn

S McQuire

Working group

R Clarkson

C. Coyle

L Crosland

J Lawn

C Lomas

J McCormack

S McQuire

M Norman

P Roberts

M Tonks





Home   Events   Writing Group   Working Group   Steering Groups   Planning Applications   Parish Council   2015 Website